CyberSolutions: 2020

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Delete or Download Photos Uploaded to Google Products

Delete, or download photos you've uploaded to other Google products, including:

  • Picasa Web Albums
  • Google+
  • Blogger
  • Hangouts
  • Google Photos

Delete Photos or Albums

Items that you delete will also be removed from any Google products they appear in, like Google+ and Blogger.


1. Go to the Album Archive.

2. Open the photo or album you want to delete.

3. At the top right, click More Delete .

4. If you don't see "Delete," click Manage in Google Photos to delete your photos.


Download Photos or Albums

1. Go to the Album Archive.

2. Open the photo or album you want to download.

3. At the top right, click More Download .